Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us

Contact Us

Want more information about our organization or programs?  Please feel free to contact us with your questions or suggestions.

Jewish Federation of Greater Orlando
851 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
407-645-5933
Fax: 407-645-1172

Hope Kramer, CEO
hkramer@jfgo.org
Extension: 235

Annual Campaign, Leadership Development
Emely Katz, Assoc. Executive Director
ekatz@jfgo.org
Extension: 239

Accounting Department
Dawn Phelps, CFO
dphelps@jfgo.org
Extension: 234

Community Relations Committee, Maimonides Medical Society, Cardozo Legal Society, Business and Professional Groups
Elliott Buren, Development Assoc.
eburen@jfgo.org
Extension: 237

Dor Shalom, Or Hadash, Israel and Overseas Communities, PJ Library
Karen Cohen, Development Assoc.
kcohen@jfgo.org
Extension: 228

Dana Karen, Marketing and Campaign Associate
dkaren@jfgo.org
Extension: 237

Ayda Salem, Bookkeeper
asalem@jfgo.org
Extension: 225

Beit Hamidrash
Lisa Sholk
lsholk@jfgo.org
Extension: 233